NetNavigate Systems - Family Series

The Family E-Mail Section...

 

Hyper-linked E-Mail List, just point/click and reach:

Aziz Bagh (messages sent here go to Luku)

azizbagh@netnavigate.com

Zaheer Ahmed, Luku (Business)

zaheerahmed@netnavigate.com

Zaheer Ahmed, Luku (Primary)

zahmed555@hotmail.com

Zaheer Ahmed, Luku (Secondary)

zahmed555@yahoo.com

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

 

Anum Ahson

anumahson@gmail.com

Haseeb Ahson

haseeb.us@gmail.com

Zehra Ahson

zehraahson@comcast.net

Habib Ahson

Hahson@gmail.com

Kishwer Ahson

KishwerHahson@yahoo.com

Zohair Ahson

zohairza@hotmail.com

Azeemuddin Ahmed, MD

azeemuddin-ahmed@uiowa.edu

Ali Ahmed

aliahmed67@hotmail.com

Amina Ahmed

aminaahmed1588@hotmail.com

Anees Ahmed - (Home 1)

Anees U. Ahmed (Hotmail)

Anees Ahmed - (Home 2)

Anees U. Ahmed (MSN)

Anees Ahmed - (Home 3)

Anees U. Ahmed (Yahoo)

Anees Ahmed - (Work)

Anees U. Ahmed (Work: Oracle)

Aziz U. Ahmed (Amjad), MD

aahmed0226@hotmail.com

Erum Ahmed

sosquare4@aol.com

Faaiza Zafarullah Ahmed

faaiza_z_ahmed@yahoo.com

Fatima Ahmed (Uno)

fatimaahmed690@hotmail.com

Fatima Ahmed (Amjad)

fatima_ahmed786@yahoo.com

Habib Ahmed (Rauf)

habib@itinst.org

Dr. Hasanuddin Ahmed

fatimaahmed690@hotmail.com

Hana Ahmed

hana124@gmail.com

Huma Ahmed

imaan03@hotmail.com

Imad & Ayesha Ahmed

imadahmed@comcast.net

Dr. Mohammed Ahmed

mohammedahmed88@hotmail.com

Razia Ahmed

rahmed55@hotmail.com

Saba Ahmed

sahmed31@uiuc.edu

Sameera Zafarullah Ahmed

sammu02@hotmail.com

Shamsuddin Ahmed

shamsuddinahmed@rediffmail.com

Yousuf (Danish) Ahmed

yousufahmed@msn.com

Zeba Ahmed

zeba0911@msn.com

Zaheer Ahmed, Luku (Primary)

Zaheer U. Ahmed (Luku: Hotmail)

Zaheer Ahmed, Luku (Secondary)

Zaheer U. Ahmed (Luku: Yahoo)

Zaheer Ahmed, Luku (Business)

Zaheer U. Ahmed (Luku: Business)

Rukhia Mahmood Ali

rmali1125@aol.com

Jawad Anwar

janwar73@yahoo.com

Ayesha Anwar

zikr@aol.com

Ali Anwar

dranwar@super.net.pk

Faiz Ansari

fma72@aol.com

Faraz Ansari

faraz_ansari@hotmail.com

Farah Naaz Ansari

fana43@aol.com

Naseer Ansari

na96@aol.com

Jaweed Aziz

jaweedaziz@hotmail.com

jaweedaziz@yahoo.co.in

Shahid Aziz

saziz786@hotmail.com

B

 

Dr. Anwar Baig

baig@satyam.net.in

Muzafar Baig

mbaig1@tampabay.rr.com

Yawar Baig

mailto: leadtrain@yahoo.com

Syed (Saleem) Bukhari

sbukhari@cisco.com

F

 

Dr. Faheem Farooq & Mariam

drfarq@mwrh.org

Nihad Farooq

nfarooq@holycross.edu

H

 

Atiya Hassan

mahassan@schiffhardin.com

Jahanara Hussain

jahanara@vsnl.com

Ayesha Hussaini

zikr@aol.com

Khadija Hussaini

Dj_deeja@hotmail.com

K

 

Shameem Habiba Kamran

shh1020@sbcglobal.net

Imad Kamran

skamran@lehman.com

Faraaz Kamran

fkamran1@yahoo.com

Reema Kamran

syeda112@yahoo.com

Humayun Khalilullah

humayunkhalil@hotmail.com

Habeeba

habeebak@aol.com

Majeed Khan

majeedk@aol.com

Kishwar Khan

kishu786@aol.com

Lateef (Haris) Khan

Lateef.khan@med.ge.com

Mubeen Khan

abumilo@hotmail.com

Ausia

Amfm91@insightbb.com

Saba Khan

sabz89@aol.com

Sabeen Khan

sabeen80@aol.com

Saif Khan

saif6@aol.com

Kishwar Khan

kishu786@aol.com

Sajid Khan

mkhan@ford.com

M

 

Ausia Mallik

mkasim@its.mcw.edu

Nida & Sultan Mohiuddin

mks_mohiuddin@hotmail.com

N

 

Asma Nizamuddin

anizam@msn.com

Azam Nizamuddin

anfamlaw@sbcglobal.net

Nadeem Nizamuddin

nallstarmvp95@yahoo.com

Q

 

Mohsin Fazal Qadeer (1)

quadeerf4@rogers.com

Mohsin Fazal Qadeer (2)

quadeerf@hotmail.com

Ahson/Zarina Qadeer

Ahson_Quadeer@yahoo.com

S

 

Dr. Azra Sabir

sabirs@ukonline.co.uk

Raza M. Siddiqui

razor791@aol.com

Mohammed Azher Siddiqui

masiddiqui@aol.com

Daisy Siddiqui

dsiddiqu@sovereignbank.com

Asfia Siddiqui

asfia@completech.com

Zaheer Siddiqui

zaheersid@hotmail.com

Murtaza Sitabkhan

msitabkhan@yahoo.com

Yasmin Sitabkhan

ysitabkhan@yahoo.com

Ayesha Sayeed

a.sayeed@ucl.ac.uk

Jaweed Sayeed

jaweedls@emirates.net.ae

Romana

roma543@hotmail.com

Sadat Sayeed

sadath.sayeed@attbi.com

Tasneem Sayeed

tasneemsayeed@yahoo.com

T

 

Shahnaz Tariq

shahnaztariq@bellsouth.net

Syed Imad Tariq

stariq@bellsouth.net

Syed Ali Tariq

Alit1881@yahoo.com

Z

 

Mohammed Zafarullah

zafar1523@yahoo.com

Farhana Zia

farhanazia@hotmail.com

Omar Zia

mailto: ozia@austin.rr.com

Sultan M. Zia

sultanzia@rcn.com

Please send any missing e-mail addresses that we may want to share

for this section to: luku@netnavigate.com

 

News from India/Pakistan:

Urdu News from Hyderabad Deccan

Munsif Daily

Urdu News from Hyderabad Deccan

The Siasat Daily

English News from Hyderabad Deccan

The Deccan Chronicle

English News from India

The Times of India

English News from Pakistan

Dawn 

 

Return to NetNavigate Systems Aziz Bagh Home Page

Copyright - 1996-2008, NetNavigate Systems

Naperville, Illinois - USA